My Pier 1 Imports Wishlist!

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Pier 1 for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

There is nowhere I would rather browse than Pier 1 Imports! Anyone who knows me will tell you that I have an unhealthy love of shopping, and I love stopping in Pier 1 just to see what’s new! They have their spring outdoor furniture now, and I am completely enamored with outdoor furniture! They have a great CoCo Cove Outdoor serving cart for $199.95. That may sound like a lot, but think about how many trips you made outside carrying tiny things at your last barbeque! You can check it out here: Pier 1
 
Also, the Papasan chairs from Pier 1 have gotten a makeover! They are now indoor or outdoor, and there’s even a swinging chair for your patio! I could not be more excited about this, because I have always wanted one of these chairs! I can’t imagine how comfortable a swing would be!
 
I would have to say though, that with Spring springing up all over, my favorite collection from Pier 1’s outdoor furniture is the Jardin de Marie Collection. I’m a sucker for old fashioned European furniture, and this is a great way to bring that to your backyard. Plus, the prices completely wowed me! If you pair that with the black and white planters that they have and the red and black damask rug (which would look cute indoors or out!) I will never leave your patio. I promise!
 
If you already have patio furniture but you’re sick of your look, you can always get some new throw pillows! There is a huge selection of outdoor throw pillows at Pier 1, and you can’t go wrong with any of them! There are also cute planters and accents for any decor that are a Spring must have. You can easily update your style without the expense of brand new furniture or department store prices!
 
Take some time to check out Pier 1 Tweetups, too!

Visit Sponsor's Site

Leave a Reply

