Update

I have some really amazing friends, both in real life and on Twitter. I cannot believe the amount of support I was shown in the middle of the night last night when I posted that. I cannot believe the number of people who could relate. I can’t believe that I’m not the only one who is barely making ends meet, because it feels SO lonely. So thank you to you guys! I love you all for giving me a big huge virtual hug. I thought that since you were all so kind, I had better let you know that by the grace of God (or whatever is running the show…don’t want to isolate anyone) I’m going to make it. Crazy what happens when you finally admit to yourself and other people that you need help. Plus, some nice man saw my CL ad about the necklace and is going to buy it! Huge relief!

So, thank you ALL for being there. I haven’t felt like so many people cared in a long time. I also didn’t know that many people actually read my blog…haha!

I love you all. Thank you!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Update

  1. I tend to be shocked when ppl don’t live paycheck to paycheck. Bf and I struggle at times and we only have a dog and cat to worry about! Don’t feel alone! You can always come visit me in Cleveland for the price of gas, we can enjoy coffee or wine on my porch! Things always have a way of working out!

Leave a Reply

