Coming Together

This is going to be short and possibly full of swype mistakes….or swypos….but I am laying here in bed thinking about things that are coming up. Things are finally coming together. I see a light at the end of the tunnel of misery. I can’t believe how relieved I feel. I can’t believe that there may finally be a way back into the normal people world. I can’t believe that good things may be happening.

That’s all. I just…can’t believe it. I suppose I should elaborate. Maybe later, but this is actually not easy to write on my phone.

Goodnight, everyone. 😀

Leave a Reply

